Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2014-09-15
E.g., 2014-09-15
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Sat 2nd Aug 2014 to Sun 28th Sep 2014
Selskar
WexfordCo Wexford

A practising artist since his teenage years, Pearson enjoys a loyal following among a group of art collectors who appreciate his whimsical and often surreal paintings.

Sun 14th Sep 2014
Co Wexford

The Gardening Show on the weekend of 13th & 14th September
brings together garden lovers from all over Wexford to Johnstown Castle Estate.

Sun 14th Sep 2014
Esmonde Street
GoreyCo Wexford

Party in Pink will take place on Sunday 14th September 2014 on Esmonde Street, Gorey – An eclectic, boutique music festival solely in aid of The Irish Cancer Society - Breast Care.

Tue 16th Sep 2014
Raheenagurren East
Courtown Road
GoreyCo Wexford

The fastest-selling production in the Young Vic’s history, Tennessee Williams’ timeless masterpiece A Streetcar Named Desire will be broadcast live from their London home by National Theatre Live.

Wed 17th Sep 2014
Raheenagurren East
Courtown Road
GoreyCo Wexford

20,000 Days on Earth, followed by Live Satellite Event with Nick Cave September 17

Thu 18th Sep 2014
Courtown Road
GoreyCo Wexford

One of the world’s most spectacular events, Handa Opera on Sydney Harbour, is returning to cinema screens in September 2014 with a modern retelling of Puccini’s tale of love and honour, Madama Butt

Sat 20th Sep 2014
Ballyedmond
Gorey
WexfordCo Wexford

Mushroom Foraging at Wells House & Gardens

Thu 25th Sep 2014 to Sun 28th Sep 2014
Cross St
New RossCo Wexford

NEW ROSS PIANO FESTIVAL September 25th to 28th, 2014

Fri 26th Sep 2014 to Sun 28th Sep 2014
New RossCo Wexford

In support of the New Ross Piano Festival - the Brandon House Hotel, Dunbrody Famine Ship Experience & Restaurant, St Michael's Theatre and Participating New Ross Businesses are hosting the fir

Sat 11th Oct 2014 to Sun 12th Oct 2014
Ferrycarrig
Co Wexford

Over the course of two days in the incredible setting of the Irish National Heritage Park you will make your own arrow shafts, heads and fletchings all made from techniques spanning from the stone-

Wed 22nd Oct 2014 to Sun 2nd Nov 2014
High Street
Wexford
WexfordCo Wexford

For more than sixty years now many hundreds of thousands of people have made a pilgrimage to Wexford Festival Opera in search of buried operatic treasure.

Wed 22nd Oct 2014 to Sun 2nd Nov 2014
The Quay
Spawell Road
WexfordCo Wexford

From its inaugural year in 2012, the Spiegeltent Festival Wexford has grown to be one of the biggest and most successful multi-genre festivals in Ireland.

Sun 26th Oct 2014 to Mon 27th Oct 2014
Johnstown Castle
WexfordCo Wexford

Come and visit us – if you dare – this Halloween for our annual spooky spectacular.

Fri 31st Oct 2014
Co Wexford

Wells House & Gardens again hosts it’s acclaimed Halloween Tour.  Booking essential!  If you dare……………

Sun 2nd Nov 2014
Ferrycarrig
Co Wexford

The Irish National Heritage Park is delighted to welcome Roisin Markham, Artist, on Sunday 2nd November.

Come and learn this ancient craft.

All materials provided.

Fri 7th Nov 2014
High Street
Wexford
WexfordCo Wexford

As part of her celebrations to mark 50 years in show business Margo will play Wexford Opera House on Friday 7th November.

Fri 14th Nov 2014
High Street
Wexford
WexfordCo Wexford

José's Back!
Roy's Back!!

 

Mario's Back!!!

Sat 15th Nov 2014
High Street
Wexford
WexfordCo Wexford

Des Bishop is coming home after spending over a year in China.

Sun 16th Nov 2014
Co Wexford

Showcasing our Archery, Clay Pigeon Shooting and Falconry outdoor activities  - join us for a taste of each of these great outdoor pursuits!

Sun 30th Nov 2014
High Street
Wexford
WexfordCo Wexford

Ballet Ireland is delighted to present a national tour of Swan Lake, one of the greatest love stories of classical ballet, to 26 theatres throughout Ireland.

 

Pages